

Department Details

Department name:	Planning Commission
Туре:	Planning Commission
Meeting time:	6:00 PM
Meeting location:	Town Hall, 363 N.Main Street
Primary contact:	

Description:

Name		Title	Start Date	End Date
Jeremy Logan Appointed By:	Jason Godeke	Chair	12/12/2022	7/14/2026
Scott Deitz Appointed By:	Bernie Norvell	Vice Chair	7/25/2022	12/9/2024
Jary Stavely Appointed By:	Tess Albin-Smi	Commissioner th	12/12/2022	12/22/2026
Richard Neils Appointed By:	Jason Godeke	Commissioner	4/24/2023	12/9/2024
David Jensen Appointed By:	Jason Godeke	Commissioner	12/12/2022	12/14/2026